Skip to content

Skype with Ellen?

July 21, 2010

So I was just browsing and somehow I ended up on the Ellen Degeneres show, and I come across this, it is actually pretty cool, that you might have the opportunity to Skype with her, bad news is you have to be living in the states, but it’s all cool, for all you who live anywhere else in the world, you can always enjoy a nice skype call with your beloved friends, after all those are the people that will be here for you when you need them.

Back to Ellen:

I personally find her hilarious, she always makes me laugh, I enjoy watching her show, but unfortunately in Kuwait they play her shows from 2007 so we are unable to enjoy the new segments. Nonetheless whether it’s 2007 or 2014 the show never fails to entertain me, Keep it up Ellen.

So are you one of those people interested in Skyping with Ellen? Here you go:

http://ellen.warnerbros.com/show/respond/?PlugID=274

Try it out, never know what could happen (For who live in the states)

Hope for the best

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 9:44 am

    I enjoy her standup comedy … too bad she stoped doing that

  2. July 21, 2010 4:03 pm

    Yea, I do too, but her show is an alternative. So its all good, as long as were still getting her humorous comments

Leave a Reply

