Skip to content

B+F Open Flame Kitchen

July 22, 2010

I just got back from B+F Open Flame Kitchen in 360. I had it for dinner since it opens at 7 pm. I liked it, it was like prehistorically modern, that was my first thought. I loved the interior design and .. actually I liked everything about it. The flames were awesome, but we did have a problem with the lighting, it was too dark to read the menu, but we managed.

Okay, so I ordered the cheese sliders, eldiablo pizza, and dynamite fries. I had a delicious meal, I enjoyed it very much. I cant wait until they officially open up so we can have some of that goodness for lunch.

As for the service, I loved it, seriously, havent seen anything like it in Kuwait, all the staff were smiling and gave off a positive vibe. I believe that the staff play an important role in our decision to return and eat there again, and this is one of the reasons that are pushing me to go eat dinner there soon.

FYI: Located right under Meat Company.

Service with a smile.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 7:24 pm

    Thumps up 🙂

  2. ba66a permalink
    July 31, 2010 12:21 am

    omg, its like 3 am and my stomach’s making sounds! uslan when i read this 3ala6oul 3aine 3ala the ‘dynamite fries’…:c
    im loving this blog

Leave a Reply

