Skip to content

Salt

July 22, 2010

Salt

So, I might be one of the last people to watch Inception but I was one of the first to watch Salt. I for one loved it, I wont ruin the story by telling you my favorite parts, Ill leave that for later, when most of you have already watched the movie.

I’ve got to say though, it might have been confusing here and there but you’ll understand. I got confused of who the good and bad guys were but I got it by the end!

So I have one more thing to add, go watch the movie…Angelina Jolie was amazing as always, can never get bored of her.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 7:26 pm

    I think The Story was some how borrowed from Bollywood
    it was OK ! like 3 stars

Leave a Reply

