Skip to content

Roller Coaster Madness

July 23, 2010

I simply love roller coasters, I love the thrill, the action, the fear!

I enjoy closing my eyes while riding so that I have no idea of whats ahead of me which increases the thrill-o-meter. But I also enjoy seeing how the ride is built and the surroundings around it. Now when I speak of these roller coasters, I am speaking of the theme parks in Europe and the States, that is where I have been so far.

Well, most of us have been on roller coasters, but how many actually thought of building one? By building one I mean a smaller version that can fit in your room or work place, well this guy already did, and it looks pretty cool.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

