Skip to content

Movie: Despicable Me

July 24, 2010

Minions

I watched “Despicable Me” today, I had a booking at 1 pm at 360. I went along with the family, and I had been awake since 2:56 p.m. and couldn’t sleep because I wasn’t tired. However when the time came to head to 360, the tiredness hit me, I could barely keep my eyes open, but I managed to get through almost an hour with my eyes wide open. However when the “good” part or should I say the part in which he carries out his plan, I closed my eyes for a second, and it felt like I missed 1 minute of the movie. I really dislike sleeping while watching a movie, because everything gets mixed up. So this would be my first time ¬†actually falling asleep in a cinema and I am ashamed of it, but there is a first time for everything.

So about the movie, I loved it, as you can see I love every movie I watch. But I loved the story even though it was predictable, the characters were amazing especially the little yellow minions, and the accents were a nice touch. All in all, it was a nice funny animation!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

