Skip to content

Thought: Indoor Skydiving

July 26, 2010

Last night’s dream reminded me of last summer when we journeyed across the world to get to America. We spent a couple of days in Las Vegas and we went to try out Indoor Skydiving since outdoor sky diving was out of the question. We went to the center I don’t recall the name, and we had a blast, one of the most amazing experiences, we all wanted to go back and fly again but unfortunately we did not have time.

The thought that occupies my mind at the moment is: “wouldn’t it be cool if Kuwait built the Indoor Flying center, and got credited teachers?”

It sure would be cool and entertaining!

Now tell me this doesn’t look fun?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Moody Panties permalink
    July 27, 2010 5:46 am

    That would be cool, but whats amazing about sky diving is the feeling of the free fall and being in the open space with nothing controling you!
    There definitely should be a real sky diving in kuwait! i dont see why wouldnt they!

  2. July 27, 2010 7:08 am

    Yea, I know what you mean, thats the feeling I really want to experience!! I agree, it might have to do with the risk of something tragic happening, but hopefully a sky diving place and indoor flying opens up soon

Leave a comment