Skip to content

Summer Update: July 27, 2010

July 27, 2010

Today was one of those great days, my drawing tablet arrived, and I got to use it and make a couple of short animations. After spending some time with my creative side, I went to watch the movie Salt again, once again awesome movie, this time I tried to listen more carefully for hints or any hidden clues that may lead to expect the ending. After the movie we met the family at Open Flame Kitchen and enjoyed dinner. I don’t remember the last time I ate this much but to be fair I didn’t eat anything throughout the whole day. Now I’m back home, back to working with my animations.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 27, 2010 7:44 pm

    Did the extra slice of pepperoni pizza upset your stomach :p

  2. July 27, 2010 9:24 pm

    Hahaha, maybe :p, it was delicious!

Leave a Reply

