Skip to content

"Ba6ee5a"

November 2, 2010

 

 

Its time to explain “Ba6ee5a” yes yes, it does mean melon, but I translate it into watermelon. In my head, however it means a completely different thing in my life, if you know me on a personal level, you’ll know that I use the word to substitute any bad curse words, then again it is all about your intentions which is why my intentions are to get my anger our well not really anger, I use it in a humorous tone, as well as many of my friends do too.

I just felt the need to explain that since it had and still does have an impact on my life, the word simply makes me smile and avoids the path to hurting someone feelings.

So next time you’re upset or you’re just in need of a laugh, just yell ba6ee5a and watch the reactions you get.

The best part it can be changed to perfectly fit your sentence
Ex. Oh man, I’m ba6ee5afied, I’ve got a test today!
Ba6ee5afication!
and so on…

Smile yal b6aa6ee5! 😀
Hahaha have an awesome day

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2010 3:38 pm

    I use ba6ee5 when I’m around people who don’t tolerate cursing. I still have my slips though, but it’s not as bad as it used to be :p

    • November 3, 2010 1:12 pm

      Thats awesome, keep it up, haha, the important thing is youre trying 😀

Leave a Reply

