Skip to content

Myachi Maniac

November 14, 2010

I recently got my first myachi, in other words a hand sack. Tis pretty cool, you can do tons of tricks with it, it looks simple and easy, but once you start it’s not so easy.

I have mastered 13 tricks so far, and invented one on my own, or at least I think I did, and it will be called “The Ba6ee5afier”. It requires you to lift one leg off the ground and throw the sack above your head and then put your leg down while lifting the other one and catch the sack with  your other hand. Sounds complicated  but it’s not! It’s really fun, hahaha, it’s not childish whatsoever, so if you’re into it, go get you myachi as soon as possible, I got mine from Fantasy World, I love that store!

Keep on myaching!
Oh and by the way I called my myachi, Moosha!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

