Skip to content

June 15, 2011

June 23, 2011

A day to remember! The day we got our report cards and the day I got grounded for the first time in my life. Obviously, my grades were horrible although Id love to blame it on the teachers I know its my fault for slacking off. However I’m glad school is over but I still get to spend a month of my summer there helping out with summer school! I got my first summer job! Whoop Whoop! It feels good!

So basically now I’ve got tons of free time on my hands which means I will be posting more on this blog so get ready haha! I know youre looking forward to reading (Kiddin)!

Thats the end of this post, hope y’all are having a spectacular summer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

