Skip to content

Out of the Ordinary

August 11, 2011

Cant wait till I cross this off my bucket list!

Dont you ever feel like you need to do something crazy? Something different? Well I feel this way on a daily basis not that my life is boring or anything! My life’s pretty awesome but every now and then every one needs an adventure!

What I really need right now is to go skydiving! I wanna feel like a bird for a few seconds!

But really I don’t think anyone is capable of enjoying their life it was nothing but a routine. Obviously, I havent met 6,775,235,700 people but I’m almost certain of it! I do believe that those organized people who plan every second of their lives enjoy the out of the ordinary more cause its at that moment when they realize how much fun they’re missing out on. I’m not much of a planner, I much of a go where the wind takes me kind of person. I believe that plans almost never go as planned. Even if a plan works out perfectly I’m pretty sure the planner was so busy making sure everything is perfect that s/he didn’t even get to enjoy it. In this case I’m talking about planning a gathering or a party not a plan to go to the movies cause there’s all so much you can plan for that outing.

So all I’m saying is life is too short to be planning, just live in the moment and enjoy it! But of course everything has its limits! There are some events that you should consider in the future and make time for like a friend’s birthday, a graduation, or even a wedding.

Heres to out of the ordinary!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2011 11:07 pm

    skydiving is on my MUST DO LIST 😉 in Dubai inshallaaa

Leave a Reply

