Skip to content

Any Wii fans out there?

August 12, 2011

I for one am a Wii fan, I prefer the Wii over any other game console. Any who I passed by a gaming store a few weeks back where there was an ad to preorder the Wii console. Now I stood there staring at the ad wondering was the Wii really sold out?But after I went inside they had a bunch in stock and so I came to the conclusion that Nintendo is releasing a new gaming console. However I forgot about this incident and it just popped in my head and after a few seconds of googling I can say that yes there will be a new Wii! Might I add that it looks awesome! Sadly, the launch date is set in 2012! I cant wait to get my hands on this!

The major difference is that there’s a new controller, but its going to take gaming to a whole new level! The new controller kinda looks like and works like a tablet. Here take a look…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2011 6:14 pm

    I loved the wii when it first appeared because of the novelty but now I hardly use it.

    • August 13, 2011 9:47 pm

      Yea I know what you mean Ive been through that phase where it was just sitting there untouched but not anymore! What I like about it is that it pushes you to play with the people around you unlike the playstation and xbox where the player is simply sitting there trying to reach new levels and plus its gets you to be active! Wii for the win 😀

Leave a Reply

