Skip to content

Eid Mornings

August 30, 2011

Breakfast! Family! Joy! Three words that make up any Eid morning! I dont remember the last time I’ve been up this early I think today is the day I finally fix my sleeping pattern, hopefully!
I hope you all have a wonderful day!
I had an animation done for this specific post but for some odd reason my computer has crashed so as soon as it’s up and running I’ll be sure to post it. I actually worked hard on it just thought I’d let ya know in case it doesn’t seem that good. Any who I’m gonna stop rambling and gonna start getting ready for today!
Eidkoom Mubarak!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2011 1:53 pm

    my bbm is filled with statuses like “i’m so sleepy” “must sleep” “tired” “sleeping” LOL! I think it’s very hard to fix a sleeping pattern, I’ve tried!

    3eedik embarak !

    • August 30, 2011 4:56 pm

      LOL yea ive reading the same tweets over and over again today! And youre right its not that easy I ended up napping and well it messed up everything again! Haha! Ayamkoom sa3eeda! 😀

Leave a comment